Kontakt:

OHG-Zentrale
Telefon 05422 / 987-0
E-Mail: info@ohg-genetic.de

Schnellkontakt:

Kopfbild

Osnabrücker Herdbuch eG

Ochsenweg 40-42
D-49324 Melle-Föckinghausen

Tel.: 0 54 22 / 9 87-0
Fax: 0 54 22 / 9 87-100

E-Mail: info@ohg-genetic.de

Newsletter bestellen/abbestellen

Generell Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-0
Geschäftsführung   Hans-Willi Warder
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-223
  E-Mail hwwarder@ohg-genetic.de
Zuchtvieh   Hubert Rosenbusch
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-257
  E-Mail hrosenbusch@ohg-genetic.de
- Kaufaufträge    
weibliche Tiere   Lukas Harms
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-256
  Handy 01 73/2 74 04 40
  E-Mail lharms@ohg-genetic.de
Bullen   Maik Wittemeier
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-251
  Handy 01 52 5/3 23 69 18
  E-Mail mwittemeier@ohg-genetic.de
- Top Genetik   Maik Wittemeier
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-251
  Handy 01 52 5/3 23 69 18
  E-Mail mwittemeier@ohg-genetic.de
Sperma   Dr. Andreas Kandzi
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-254
  E-Mail akandzi@ohg-genetic.de
Embryonen   Hans-Willi Warder
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-223
  E-Mail hwwarder@ohg-genetic.de
    Norbert Wiemann
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-263
  Handy 01 73/2 78 79 65
  E-Mail nwiemann@ohg-genetic.de
Stationstierarzt   Dr. Gesa Kniep
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-268
  E-Mail gkniep@ohg-genetic.de
Beratung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-250
  E-Mail smoeller@ohg-genetic.de
- spezial Volker Ortmann 01 72/5 66 16 32
  Daniel Langer 01 72/5 66 16 31
- allgemein Gerd Meyer 01 73/2 67 40 91
  Friedrich Rottmann 01 73/2 67 33 23
Buchhaltung   Jürgen Halbrügge
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-226
  E-Mail jhalbruegge@ohg-genetic.de
Auktionstier-Anmeldung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-261
  E-Mail uaschermann@ohg-genetic.de
  Online-Formular Auktionstier-Anmeldung
Exportrinder-Anmeldung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-259
  E-Mail cwischmeyer@ohg-genetic.de
  Online-Formular Exportrinder-Anmeldung
Bullenkälber-Anmeldung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-261
  E-Mail uaschermann@ohg-genetic.de
  Online-Formular Bullenkälber-Anmeldung
Einstufungsanmeldung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-250
  E-Mail smoeller@ohg-genetic.de
  Online-Formular Exterieur-Klassifizierung
Besamungsmeldung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-235
  E-Mail akrueger@ohg-genetic.de
  Online-Formular Besamungsmeldung
Info-Anforderung    
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-224
  E-Mail jbarthold@ohg-genetic.de
  Online-Formular Kunden-Information
Halle Gartlage, Osnabrück   Ferdinand Hartmann
  Telefon 0 54 22/9 87-225
  E-Mail fhartmann@ohg-genetic.de